Week 4 – January 22-28

January 22 - 1st Tooth!!!! You can't see it, but trust me, it's there!

 

January 23 - One of my hardest days ever. This picture was taken at 8am and we had already been up (me and all 3 kids!) for 2.5 hours. Hence the reason we are already playing outside. I ended up going for a long run, pushing both kids in the stroller(L was at school). People looked at me like I was crazy, but it was a sanity saver!

January 24 - My new favorite thing. Fresh yogurt with oranges and chocolate. Yummy!

January 25 - Strawberry Shortcake. (A lot of my thoughts were about food b/c I was getting to the end of my rope with Jay being away!) I treated myself at the end of the day.

January 25 - Lydia's end of the semester Henna Party!

January 27 - Daddy's Home!!!

January 28 - Starting Solid Food. Not a big hit.

One comment

Leave a Reply

